Recorded Dec. 26, 2022 at the Cantilever, Pisgah Recordings 

in Mauch Chunk by Matt Filer.

Cover painting by Anne Alexander

Guest musicians:


 Matt Filer

All lyrics and music by Van Wagner

Im Going Out In the Woods music written with help from Charles Baucom

  1. Hungry

  2. Old Time Man

  3. Too Tired To Fight

  4. Here I Go

  5. John B. Stetson

  6. $20 Bill

  7. Rodeo Nightmare

  8. They

  9. White Privilege

  10. Im Going Out in the Woods

  11. Six and Kane