The Boone Sessions by Van Wagner and featuring the Alex Leach Band

1.     Forgive My Trespasses

2.     Daniel Boone

3.     Easy Money Blues

4.     Follow The Queen

5.     Borrowed Time

6.     Heaviest Stone In The world

7.     Chickaboom Chickadee

8.     Keep Your Scooter Good and Dialed

9.     Ballad of Nate Rocuskie

10.  Closed Mine Waltz

11.  Grandfather What’s a Grouse

12.  New Song for an Old River



Recorded Mixed and Mastered by Tim Norris @ Castleford Studios Boone N.C. 828-964-5610


This project was recorded in Boone N.C. in May of 2021.